You’re on my heart…

To my sweet child,

Hi sweet baby. It is your mom. We haven’t met yet, but you are on my heart tonight. I am praying that you are loved and that wherever you are someone is taking really good care of you. I love you so much already. It is so weird to love someone that I have never met…but I do love you so very much.

With every piece of paperwork I sign, I know it is one step closer to getting to hold you and meet you and bring you home! So, I am doing paperwork with a cheerful heart knowing that there is a great reward at the end — You! So hang on until we can get there. I know the Lord is holding you every day that I can’t, and I am going to just rest in that.

Waiting for you with lots of love and lots of hope!

Mommy

2 thoughts on “You’re on my heart…

Leave a Reply

